Concerts

Duo 1717 [Caravan]
Sat/Sun, July 14/15, 2018
Hands On Museum
Ann Arbor, MI

Duo 1717
Sunday, July 15, 2018
Kerrytown Concert House
Ann Arbor, MI 

Raisin Pickers
Thursday, August 2, 2018
Music Lakeside
Belleville, OH

River Raisin Ragtime Revue
Saturday, August 4, 2018
Grass Lake Events Pavillion, MI

Mr B
Thursday, August 16, 2018
Music Lakeside, MI

Mr B
Saturday, September 1, 2018
Grand Hotel, MI

Planet D Nonet
Sunday, September 16, 2018
Private Event, MI

Aebersold & Neiweem
Sunday, October 21, 2018
Friends of Four Hands, MI

Carpe Diem String Quartet with Jeffrey Midkiff
Friday/Saturday, October 26/27, 2018
Roanoke, VA

River Raisin Ragtime Revue
Sunday, November 4, 2018
Sinsinawa, WI

River Raisin Ragtime Revue
Sunday, November 11, 2018
Tecumseh Center for the Arts, MI

Duo 1717
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
Concordia College, Moorehead, MN

 

 



 

Carpe Diem String Quartet
Sunday, January 13, 2019
Defiance Cultural Council, OH

Minneapolis Guitar Quartet
Saturday, February 16, 2019
Sheldon Theatre, MN

Duo 1717
Friday, March 1, 2019
Kerrytown Concert House, Ann Arbor, MI

Cavatina Duo
Friday, April 7, 2019
Richland, WI

Dodworth Saxhorn Band
Thursday, April 11, 2019
Richland, WI

Carpe Diem String Quartet with Jeffrey Midkiff
Saturday, April 27, 2018
Chamber Music Tulsa, OK

Minneapolis Guitar Quartet
Saturday, June 2, 2019
Temple Israel, MI